Stock Information

Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Investment Calculator

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
BMO Capital Markets Corp. Dan McSpirit dan.mcspirit@bmo.com
Capital One SouthCoast, Inc. Brian Velie brian.velie@capitalone.com
Coker Palmer Ray Deacon deacon@cokerpalmer.com
Euro Pacific Capital Joel Musante jmusante@europac.net
Goldman Sachs John Nelson john.nelson@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors Marshall Carver mcarver@heikenergy.com
Iberia Bank Geoff Jacques geoff.jacques@iberiabank.com
Jefferies Michael Hsu mhsu1@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice & Company Ron Mills rmills@jrco.com
JP Morgan Michael Glick michael.a.glick@jpmorgan.com
Keybanc Capital Markets Chris Stevens chris.stevens@key.com
KLR Group John Gerdes jjg@klrgroup.com
Mizuho Timothy Rezvan timothy.rezvan@us.mizuho-sc.com
Northland Securities Jeff Grampp jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Piper Jaffray Kashy Harrison kashy.o.harrison@simmonspjc.com
Raymond James John Freeman john.freeman@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Scotia Howard Weil Brian Corales brianc@howardweil.com
Seaport Global Securities Mike Kelly mkelly@seaportglobal.com
Stephens, Inc. Will Green will.green@stephens.com
Stifel Nicolaus Mike Scialla mscialla@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphries Neal Dingmann neal.dingmann@suntrust.com
Tudor Pickering Holt Jeoffrey Lambujon jlambujon@tphco.com
U.S. Capital Advisors Cameron Horwitz chorwitz@uscallc.com
Williams Capital Gabe Sorbara sorbara@willcap.com
Carrizo Oil & Gas, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc. or its management. Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.